Welcome!

Después de años y años queriendo expresar mi lado creativo mediante un blog, canal de YouTube, etc. Ha llegado el momento…
¡Bienvenidos a “A Wardrobe In Progress”!

Con este blog simplemente quiero enseñarles mis outfits, mi personalidad, Martina en estado puro.  Espero que les guste…
Quiero darle especial mención a todas las personas que me han inspirado a crear el blog.
GRACIAS ♥

After many years wanting to unleash my creativity  through a blog,
YouTube channel, etc. I’ve decided that the moment has come.
Welcome to “A Wardrobe In Progress”!

In this blog I will show you outfits.  I think they perfectly show my personality. Hope you guys like it…
I want to give a special mention to everyone that has inspired me to create the blog.
THANKS ♥

– Martina E. Rossi

11313599_1527764824202707_892020087_n

 

34 comentarios en “Welcome!

  1. Well done Martina, a beautiful beginning for a lady with flair, a great sense of style, vision, and creativity, spreading the warmth, brightness and sun shine of Grand Canaries to the fashion world. Tengas suerte desde Irelanda.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

